Love Earth, Save The Energy

Sabtu, 05 April 2014

Sleep Tight Lullaby

From Up on Poppy Hill Original Soundtrack

1. Reminiscence
2. Heart of a Mother
3. Hatsukoi no Koro (When I Was First in Love)
4. Dream
5. Canal in Twilight
6. Signal flag
7. Summer of Goodbye
8. Ui O Muite Aruko

Tidak ada komentar: